What happened?!

It’s been a while hasn’t it? A few things went down this year… Mrs.Vazquez didnt retire from teaching she stepped out of her comfort zone to go work in an office. Her students and the challengers were sad to see her go. She is an amazing person and teacher. Im pretty bummed out that her class this year didnt get to start blogging they would have loved it. So far im liking seventh grade. I mean its ok But my teachers  are no where near where Mrs.Vazquez is, and to be honest they have big shoes to fill to ever reach where Mrs.Vazquez is. It was really fun catching up with you guys but i got to go ill be more active on blogging soon.

Published by

Jorden

I'm Still obsessed with Harry Potter , Enjoy writing poetry, Live with my wonderful family.I still dont have a lot of friends but thats ok. I love football, basketball, baseball, and soccer but i doint play any sports. Choir geek (Second year).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *