Choir : my favorite after school activity

  • Guiding Light
  • We Three Kings
  • All I Want For Christmas Packet
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • Old Toy Trains
  • Silent Night

In the middle of my first trimester at my school I heard about an after school activity that was choir and I thought into it a little bit until I realised you know what I am going to join choir and that was about two months before our first concert. The first concert we ever had was a christmas concert and these are the songs we sang. They are all listed above. These are the songs we are singing Currently.

  • Seasons Of Love
  • Love Song
  • I Am The River
  • Simple Gifts or The Shaker Hymn
  • One Voice
  • Great Gettin Up Mornin
  • Amazing Grace
  • Let Us Break Bread Together

Published by

Jorden

I'm Still obsessed with Harry Potter , Enjoy writing poetry, Live with my wonderful family.I still dont have a lot of friends but thats ok. I love football, basketball, baseball, and soccer but i doint play any sports. Choir geek (Second year).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *