Singing for Fifth Grade in choir.

On Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, Vista choir went to sing for the fifht graders at three schools and those three schools that were blessed with the choir´s amazing voices are , Jackzon Heights , Metteer , and last bout not least Bidwell. I do actually have to say that although it was fun but the fifth graders were extremely disrespectful. Leadership and band went too  but I am only talking about the choir. We went to Bidwell last and our bus was late. But we got there and the fifth graders were int the cafeteria before us.  We went To Jackson Heights first and I saw my old teachers and we had fun and there was actually alot of room. Make sure to come back later for more posts and blogs about Life In Rm 30.

Published by

Jorden

I'm Still obsessed with Harry Potter , Enjoy writing poetry, Live with my wonderful family.I still dont have a lot of friends but thats ok. I love football, basketball, baseball, and soccer but i doint play any sports. Choir geek (Second year).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *